versión en castellano versión en castellano
versión en galego versión en galego
Bugalicia  click  Literature Online  click  Biblioteca USC click  Bibliotecas Red Rebuin  click  Other Universities  click
Sections
Sections
Home
Teaching Staff
Research groups  
PhD. ProgramPDF
Facultade Filoloxía
Learner's Corner
News
News
News
Thesis
Conferences
Bolsas
Publications
Links
Links
Culture
English Language
General
Linguistic
Literature

Teaching staff
Campus Santiago

Faculty of Philology


Acuña Fariña, Juan Carlos
CatTIT-UN  Room404  Extension11900  e-mailcarlos.acuna.farina@usc.es
Area English Grammar
Area Psicolingüística
Alonso Romero, Fernando
CatCAT-UN  Room406  Extension11898  e-mailfernando.alonso@usc.es
Area British History and Culture
Barbeito, Manuel
CatTIT-UN  Room411  Extension11893  e-mailjmanuel.barbeito@usc.es
Area English Literature
Area English-language Literature in Ireland
Area Literature and Other Artistic Manifestations
Area Women's Studies
WEB Staff Profile
Cal Varela, Mario
CatPCDoutor  Room307  Extension11858  e-mailmario.cal@usc.es
Doval Suárez, Susana Mª
CatPC-Doutor  Room310  Extension11855  e-mailsusanamaria.doval@usc.es
Area Contrastive Linguistics
Area English orthography
Area Language Teaching and Learning
Estévez Saá, Margarita
CatTIT-UNIV  Room327  Extension11839  e-mailmargarita.estevez.saa@usc.es
Area American Literature
Area English Literature
Area English-language Literature in Ireland
Area Literature and Other Artistic Manifestations
Area Women's Studies
WEB Staff Profile
Fanego Lema, Teresa
CatCat. U  Room405  Extension11899  e-mailteresa.fanego@usc.es
Area English Grammar
Area History of the English Language
Area Linguistics
Area Sociolinguistics
WEB View personal page
Fernández Polo, Francisco Xabier
CatTIT-UN  Room307  Extension11858  e-mailxabier.fernandez@usc.es
Fra López, Patricia
CatTIT-UNIV  Room311  Extension11854  e-mailpatricia.fra@usc.es
Fraga Fuentes, María Amelia
CatASO-UNIV  Room318  Extension11889  e-mailmariaamelia.fraga@usc.es
Gómez González, Mª de los Ángeles
CatTIT-UNIV  Room309  Extension11856  e-mailmdelosangeles.gomez@usc.es
Area Contrastive Linguistics
Area Discourse Studies
Area English Grammar
Area Linguistics
Area Pragmatics
WEB View personal page
Gómez Penas, Mª Dolores
CatTitular   Room408  Extension11896  e-mailmariadolores.gomez@usc.es
Area English Grammar
Area Pragmatics
González Groba, Constante
CatCAT-UNIV  Room410  Extension11894  e-mailconstante.gonzalez@usc.es
Iglesias Rábade, Luis
CatCAT-U  Room407  Extension11897  e-mailluis.iglesias.rabade@usc.es
Area British History and Culture
Area English Grammar
Area Sociolinguistics
WEB View personal page
Jiménez Placer, Susana M
CatASO-UNIV  Room310  Extension11855  e-mailsusanamaria.jimenez@usc.es
Lojo Rodríguez, Laura
CatTIT-UNIV  Room320  Extension11880  e-maillaura.lojo@usc.es
Area English Literature
Area English-language Literature in Ireland
Area Women's Studies
López Couso, Mª José
CatTIT-UNIV  Room413  Extension11891  e-mailmjlopez.couso@usc.es
MacCarthy, Anne
CatTit. Univ.  Room309  Extension11856  e-mailannechristine.maccarthy@usc.es
Area English Literature
Area English-language Literature in Ireland
WEB Staff Profile
Méndez Naya, Belén
CatTIT-UNIV  Room402  Extension11902  e-mailbelen.mendez@usc.es
Area History of the English Language
Area Linguistics
Míguez Ben, Manuel
CatTIT-UNIV  Room409  Extension11895  e-mailmanuel.miguez.ben@usc.es
Mourón Figueroa, Cristina
CatPC-Doutor  Room334  Extension11832  e-mailcristina.mouron@usc.es
Area British History and Culture
Area History of the English Language
Núñez Pertejo, Paloma
CatPCDoutor  Room305  Extension11860  e-mailpnunez.pertejo@usc.es
Area History of the English Language
Area Language Teaching and Learning
Area Linguistics
Palacios González, Manuela
Cat-TIT-UNIV  Room-412  Extension11892  e-mailmanuela.palacios@usc.es
Area English Literature
Area English-language Literature in Ireland
Area Literature and Other Artistic Manifestations
Area Translation Studies
Area Women's Studies
Palacios Martínez, Ignacio Miguel
CatTIT-U  Room414  Extension11890  e-mailIgnacio.palacios@usc.es
Area English Grammar
Area Language Teaching and Learning
Area Translation Studies
Rollings, Andrew
CatPCDoutor  Room327  Extension11839  e-mailandrewgeorge.rollings@usc.es
Sacido Romero, Jorge
CatTIT-UNIV  Room320  Extension11880  e-mailjorge.sacido@usc.es
Sanchez Roura, Maria Teresa
Cattit. univ.  Room318  Extension11889  e-mailmteresa.sanchez.roura@usc.es
Area Linguistics
Area Pragmatics
Seoane Posse, Elena
CatTIT UNI  Room305  Extension11860  e-mailelena.seoane@usc.es
Area English Grammar
Area History of the English Language
Area Linguistics
WEB Staff Profile


 

 

CatCat   RoomRoom   ExtensionExtension   e-maile-mail  AreaArea

 

Teaching staff
Links Campus Santiago
Faculty of Business Studies
Faculty of Chemistry
Faculty of Education Sciences
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Philology
Scholarship holders
School of Nursing
Links Campus Lugo
Faculty of Humanities
School of Business Studies
Teacher Training College
For students
estudiantes
Learner's Corner

Dpto. Filoloxía Inglesa
Director: José M. Barbeito Varela
Secretaria:Mª Ángeles Gómez González

Contacto: iasec@usc.es

Facultade de Filoloxía
Campus Universitario Norte - Av. Castelao s/n
15782 Santiago de Compostela (ES)
Tlf.: +34 981 563100 (Ext. 11853)
Fax: +34 981 574646